•                
  •  
 
   
     

Azure Ng
RA | RS-83699

EMAIL : azure@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-389-3649
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Judith Acob Emami
RA | RS-82732

EMAIL : judith@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-561-4815
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Delfin Medina
R | RB-18696

EMAIL : delfin@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-220-0377
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
John Jung
RA | RS-83580

EMAIL : johnj@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-476-5777
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96815
   
Timothy Yi
RA | RS-70919

EMAIL : Timothy@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-753-4835
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Casey D. Aytes
RA | RS-83074, e-PRO® MRP

EMAIL : caseyd@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-391-5535
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Mililani Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96879
   
Nohealani Makua
RA | RS-80484

EMAIL : nohealani@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-371-2584
PHONE : 808-791-1021
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Joe Kindrich
RA | RS-83469

EMAIL : joe@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-721-9092
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Ross Miyasato Jr.
RA | RB-82068

EMAIL : ross@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-498-9621
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu , HI, 96814
   
Chung-Ju Michelle Wei
RA | RS-83999

EMAIL : chungju@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-221-5386
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...