•                
  •  
 
   
     

Mishon Kawaguchi
RA | RS-83767

EMAIL : mishon@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-222-9954
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Mililani Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96879
   
Scott A. Yamashita
R | RB-17925

EMAIL : scotty@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-781-3167
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Nadine McShane
RA | RS-83012

EMAIL : nadine@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-258-4721
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Laura Woo
RA | RS-83989

EMAIL : lauraw@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 415-699-0815
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Ray Downing
RA | RS-78303

EMAIL : ray@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-295-9906
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Andrea Gabriel
RA | RS-81943

EMAIL : Andrea@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-306-5049
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Cynthia Allen Hoskins
RA | RS-81277

EMAIL : cynthiaah@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-342-6269
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Judith Acob Emami
RA | RS-82732

EMAIL : judith@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-561-4815
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Tamara Henderson
RA | RS-81627

EMAIL : tamara@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-953-8384
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jardine Serrao
RA | RS-74138

EMAIL : jardine@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-741-1383
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...