•                
  •  
 
   
     

Kai Matsumoto
RA | RS-83183

EMAIL : kai@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-778-4331
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Mililani Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96879
   
Katy Chow
RA | RS-78542

EMAIL : katy@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-384-9000
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Alicia H. Maedo
RA | RS-79789

EMAIL : alicia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-286-2482
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Mimi Yi
R | RB-20937

EMAIL : mimi@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-382-1848
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Gillian A. Walters
RA | RS-58628

EMAIL : gillian@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-348-1042
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Eri Kosuge
RA | RS-75446

EMAIL : eri@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-369-9038
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Given Yagi
RA | RS-83471

EMAIL : given@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-342-3815
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jason Wong
R | RB-22819

EMAIL : jasonw@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-343-9526
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Yok Yee "Grace" Yap
RA | RS-52682

EMAIL : grace@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-224-7003
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Mycah Lee
RA | RS-82114

EMAIL : mycah@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-721-1797
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...