•                
  •  
 
   
     

Jennifer L. Andrews
R | RB-18874

EMAIL : jennifer@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-478-5118
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Katherine L. K. Huang
RA | RS-79694

EMAIL : Katherine@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-741-7388
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Justin Woodson
RA | RS-70102

EMAIL : justin@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-542-2556
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Grace Young
RA | RS-81198

EMAIL : gracey@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-542-4896
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Claudia L. Murphey
R | RB-14694

EMAIL : Claudia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-382-8383
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Judith Acob Emami
RA | RS-82732

EMAIL : judith@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-561-4815
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Patricia N. Balio
R | RB-20126

EMAIL : patricia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-347-3166
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Alecia Tomoko Smith
R | RB-23998, GRI, SFR®

EMAIL : alecia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 214-274-6056
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Casey D. Aytes
RA | RS-83074, e-PRO®, MRP, GRI

EMAIL : caseyd@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-232-9460
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
Janice Whittaker
RA | RS-86836

EMAIL : janice@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 904-755-6827
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96789
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...