•                
  •  
 
   
     

Eveleen M Kong
RA | RS-81344

EMAIL : eveleen@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 832-235-8852
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jennie Hargrove
RA | RS-83948

EMAIL : jennie@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-492-6772
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Luisa Jane Cortez
RA | RS-85149

EMAIL : luisa@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-315-5859
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Chung-Ju Michelle Wei
RA | RS-83999

EMAIL : chungju@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-221-5386
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Michelle Wu
RA | RS-83708

EMAIL : michelle@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-256-0163
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Claudia Murphey
R | RB-14694

EMAIL : Claudia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-382-8383
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Philip Uehisa
R | RB-20656

EMAIL : philip@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-783-5656
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Helen Leewon Hashimoto
RA | RS-85378

EMAIL : helen@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-389-9017
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Abe Lee
R | RB-11309

EMAIL : abe@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-216-4999
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Kehau Sonoda
RA | RS-77972

EMAIL : kehau@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-347-5153
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...