•                
  •  
 
   
     

Jinny De Guzman Cloward
RS-74501

EMAIL : jinny@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-397-0343
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Mary Lagundimao
[RA] RE Lic# RS-49396

EMAIL : MaryL@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808)-321-4779
PHONE : (808)-791-1020
FAX : (808)-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Mimi Yi
RB -20937

EMAIL : mimi@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808)-382-1848
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : (808)-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd #1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Masaki Sasada
RA | RS-83761

EMAIL : masaki@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-389-1661
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Ross Miyasato Jr
RA

EMAIL : ross@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808) 498-9621
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu , HI, 96814
   
Yuka Yahagi
[RA

EMAIL : Yuka@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808)-398-9852
PHONE : (808)-791-1020
FAX : (808)-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Roderick Floro
[RA] RE Lic# RS-80060

EMAIL : Roderick@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : (808)-723-0101
PHONE : (808)-791-1020
FAX : (808)-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Jason H Althouse
[RA] RE Lic# RS-81888

EMAIL : JasonA@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-687-0086
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Boulevard, Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Casey Yoo
[RA] RE Lic# RS-72380

EMAIL : casey@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-222-8910
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Hitomi Ozawa Simmons
RA | RS-74864

EMAIL : hitomi@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-554-3410
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-988-8077
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd. Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...