•                
  •  
 
   
     

Kirk Durante
RA | RS-56053

EMAIL : kirk@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-741-3500
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Kojun Hashimoto
RA | RS-83991

EMAIL : kojun@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-791-1020
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Mililani Office
ADDRESS : 95-390 Kuahelani Ave., Suite 2F
CITY,ST,ZIP : Mililani, HI, 96879
   
Haan Jeon
RA | RS-79910

EMAIL : haan@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-277-4975
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Christy Kim
RA | RS-59602

EMAIL : christy@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-286-7700
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Shanae Kinimaka
RA | RS-78484

EMAIL : Shanae@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-722-4010
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Masaki Sasada
RA | RS-83761

EMAIL : masaki@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-389-1661
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Mimi Yi
R | RB-20937

EMAIL : mimi@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-382-1848
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Kristine Corpuz
RA | RS-78891

EMAIL : kristine@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-497-4982
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Patricia Lai
RA | RS-84453

EMAIL : patricial@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 626-241-6709
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
Patricia Balio
R | RB-20126

EMAIL : patricia@ipropertieshawaii.com
MOBILE : 808-347-3166
PHONE : 808-791-1020
FAX : 808-791-1021
OFFICE : Main Office
ADDRESS : 1585 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 1533
CITY,ST,ZIP : Honolulu, HI, 96814
   
1 2 3 4 5  ...